DebConf18/TravelCoordination

From Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

If you plan to attend DebConf18 and would like to coordinate your arrival with other attendees, add your name and time of the arrival and departure. Others may contact you to share the travel and perhaps expenses to/from DebConf and etc. Privacy warning: This page is public to the world and into the future.

Contents

[edit] Arrival

[edit] Jul 20

Name Mail Arrival Flight From Notes
Dan Jacobson jidanni@jidanni.org A.M. Bus Taichung
Jonas Smedegaard js@debian.org 20:10 KA 482 CPH-DOH->HKG->TPE
paulliu paulliu at debian . org 18:05 GK1 TPE
taowa taowa at debconf . org 14:15 AC017 TPE
vagrant vagrant at debian . org 21:10 DELTA 7724 / CI Flt 105 PDX->NRT->TPE
Raju Devidas rajudev@disroot.org 11:50 TG316 --> TG634 Delhi --> Bangkok --> Taipei
Héctor + Anna + Joel + Jordi zumbi at debian dot org 20:10 Zest 7128 CEB
czchen czchen at debian dot org Bus Taipei

[edit] Jul 21

Name Mail Arrival Flight From Notes
Luca Filipozzi lfilipoz@d.o 14:15 AC017 YVR YVR -> TPE (Taoyuan)
David Bremner bremner@d.o 15:05 BR0191 HND HND -> TSA (Songshan)
Lucas Kanashiro kanashiro@d.o 16:15 EK366 DXB from GRU -> DBX on EK262
Jose M Calhariz calhariz@d.o 16:15 EK366 DXB from LIS -> DBX -> TPE
Roger Shimizu rosh@d.o 16:55 BR197 NRT NRT -> TPE
Michael Prokop mika@d.o 18:20 CI754 SIN
Darshaka Pathirana dpat @ syn-net . org 18:20 CI754 SIN
Chris Hofstaedtler zeha@d.o 18:20 CI754 SIN
Chris Lamb lamby@d.o
Jonathan Carter jcc@d.o 09:50 CX5486 Hong Kong, Dragon Air CPT -> JHB -> HKG -> TPE
urbec fgrfgr a freenet de 14:55 KL1912 -> KL0807 Hannover, Amsterdam HAJ -> AMS -> TPE
fname lname Delib@dc.o, irc:Delib 18:30 UA871 UA871 SFO PDX -> SFO -> TPE,

[edit] Jul 22

Name Mail Arrival Flight From Notes
Valessio Brito valessio at debianart.org 13:30 China Airlines (CI 642) HKG->TPE from Brazil
Rhonda D'Vine rhonda at debian.org 15:15 Cathay Pacifics (CX 522) HKG->TPE from Austria
Carsten Schoenert tijuca at debian.org 19:50 China Airlines (CI 528) SZX->TPE from FRA by LH7270

[edit] Jul 23

Name Mail Arrival Flight From Notes
Enrico Zini enrico@d.o 16:15 EK366 DXB From Bologna on EK094
Thomas Lange lange@d.o 16:15 EK366 DBX From DUS on EK56
Changwoo Ryu cwryu@d.o 14:10 CI161 Seoul ICN -> TPE
Tobias Frost tobi@d.o 08:15 AF 0552 Paris, Charles de Gaulle(CDG) MUC (AF 1123) -> CDG -> TPE
Matthias Klumpp mak@d.o 06:10 CI62 Frankfurt, FRA FRA -> TPE

[edit] Jul 24

Name Mail Arrival Flight From Notes
Ondřej Nový + company onovy@d.o 16:15 EK366 DXB From Vienna on EK128
Gunnar Wolf gwolf@d.o 17:15 China Airlines 101 NRT (Japan)

[edit] Jul 25

Name Mail Arrival Flight From Notes
Philip Hands phil@hands.com 17:55 CI70 LGW +1 & 2 children
Andreas Tille tille@debian.org 15:35 CX 430 HKG
tassia & tiago {tassia,tiago}@d.o 14:15 AC017 YVR

[edit] Jul 26

Name Mail Arrival Flight From Notes
ah andreas@fatal.se 14:55 KL807 Amsterdam
Bdale Garbee bdale@d.o 20:15 ANA 823 Tokyo
Guilhem Moulin guilhem@d.o 14:55 KL807 Amsterdam
James Cowgill jcowgill@d.o 16:15 EK366 Dubai (from Newcastle on EK036)
tzafrir tzafrir@debian.org 17:15 Hong Kong (from Tel Aviv)

[edit] Jul 27

Name Mail Arrival Flight From Notes
Ralf Treinen treinen@d.o 08:15 AF552 Paris
Andreas Bombe aeb@d.o 11:30 OZ711 Seoul (ICN) (from Munich on LH738)
Jaminy P jaminy02@gmail.com 11.50 TG634 Bangkok
Youngbin Han sukso96100@gmail.com 12:50 TW667 Gimpo(GMP) GMP -> TSA(Taipei Songshan)
Kartik M kartik@d.o 13:05 TG632 Bangkok (from BOM on TG318)
cate cate@d.o 14:55 KL807 Amsterdam
zigo zigo@debian.org 16:15 EK366 Dubai (from Geneva on EK090)
Paulo Santana (phls) phls@softwarelivre.org 16:15 EK366 Dubai (from São Paulo on EK262)
Daniel Lenharo lenharo@d.o 16:15 EK366 Dubai (from São Paulo on EK262)
Samuel Henrique samueloph@d.o 16:15 EK366 Dubai (from São Paulo on EK262)
Martin Zobel-Helas zobel@d.o 16:45 CX484 Hongkong (from DUS with BA941 via LHR with BA31)
Josue Ortega josue@d.o 18:00 Bus/Taxi Taipei
Milan Kupcevic milan@d.o 18:30 UA2294 -> UA871 Boston -> San Francisco BOS -> SFO -> TPE

[edit] Jul 28

Name Mail Arrival Flight From Notes
Georges Khaznadar georgesk@debian.org 06:30 BR88 (EVA AIR) Paris - CDG CDG->TPE
Shell Xu shell909090 13:25 CA195 PVG PVG->TPE
Shengjing Zhu i@zhsj.me 17:40 MU5005 PVG PVG->TPE
Bill Blough devel@blough.us 18:30 UA871 SFO MCO->SFO->TPE
Takatsugu NOKUBI knok@d.o 14:45 TR899 NRT

[edit] Jul 29

Name Mail Arrival Flight From Notes
Liubov Chuprikova chuprikovalv@gmail.com 11:45 CA185 PEK SVO->PEK->TPE
Sven Bartscher kritzefitz@d.o 12:35 AF0552 CDG

[edit] Jul 30

Name Mail Arrival Flight From Notes
Michael Meskes meskes@d.o 13:35 CA195 PVG

[edit] Jul 31

Name Mail Arrival Flight From Notes

[edit] Departure

[edit] Aug 4

Name Mail Departure Flight To Notes
Michael Prokop mika@d.o 16:40 CI503/LH733 Shanghai/Frankfurt
Chris Hofstaedtler zeha@d.o 16:40 CI503/LH733/LH1232 Shanghai/Frankfurt/Vienna
zigo zigo@debian.org 20:35 EK367 Dubai (To Geneva on EK089)
Michael Meskes meskes@d.o 18:25 CA190 PEK
Héctor + Anna + Joel + Jordi zumbi at d.o 21:10 KA483/CX321 HKG/BCN

[edit] Aug 5

Name Mail Departure Flight To Notes
Gunnar Wolf gwolf@d.o 07:45 China Airlines (CI) 160 Seoul (ICN)
Valessio Brito valessio at debianart.org 8:45 China Airlines Ltd. (CI 641) HKG To Brazil
Milan Kupcevic milan@d.o 9:50 UA872 -> UA768 San Francisco -> Boston TPE -> SFO -> BOS
Sven Bartscher kritzefitz@d.o 10:25 AF0557 CDG
Roger Shimizu rosh@d.o 15:20 BR196 NRT TPE -> NRT
Shengjing Zhu i@zhsj.me 18:40 MU5006 PVG TPE -> PVG
Martin Zobel-Helas zobel@d.o 19:30 CI927 HKG To DUS on BA936 via LHR on BA31
Rhonda D'Vine rhonda@d.o 19:30 CI927 HKG To VIE on LH2326 via MUC on LH731
Andreas Tille tille@debian.org 21:10 CX5483 HKG To FRA on CX289
Ondřej Nový + company onovy@d.o 23:35 EK367 DXB To Vienna on EK127
Lucas Kanashiro kanashiro@d.o 23:35 EK367 DXB To São Paulo (GRU) on EK261
Thomas Lange lange@d.o 23:35 EK367 DXB To DUS on EK 55
Georges Khaznadar georgesk@d.o 23:40 BR87 (EVA AIR) CDG
ah andreas@fatal.se 23:55 KL808 Amsterdam To GOT on KL1155
Guilhem Moulin guilhem@d.o 23:55 KL808 Amsterdam To GOT on KL1157
Chris Lamb lamby@d.o
Tobias Frost tobi@frost.de 00:05 on Sunday KL 0210 AMS TPE -> AMS -> MUC (KL 1793)
Luca Filipozzi lfilipoz@d.o 15:55 AC018 YVR TPE (Taoyuan) -> YVR (Vancouver)
urbec fgrfgr a freenet de 23:55 KL0808 -> KL1903 Amsterdam, Hannover AMS -> HAJ

[edit] Aug 6

Name Mail Departure Flight To Notes
Dan Jacobson jidanni@jidanni.org A.M. Bus Taichung
Bill Blough devel@blough.us 09:50 UA872 SFO TPE->SFO->MCO
Liubov Chuprikova chuprikovalv@gmail.com 13:00 CA186 PEK TPE->PEK->SVO
Youngbin Han sukso96100@gmail.com 13:50 TW668 Gimpo(GMP) TSA(Taipei Songshan) -> GMP
Kartik M kartik@d.o 14:05 TG633 BKK (To BOM on TG317)
Andreas Bombe aeb@d.o 14:20 SQ877 SIN (To MUC on LH791)
Takatsugu NOKUBI knok@d.o 15:00 TR874 NRT
Changwoo Ryu cwryu@d.o 16:10 CI162 Seoul ICN TPE -> ICN
Paulo Santana (phls) phls@softwarelivre.org 23:35 EK367 Dubai (to São Paulo on EK261)
Daniel Lenharo lenharo@d.o 23:35 EK367 Dubai (to São Paulo on EK261)
Samuel Henrique samueloph@d.o 23:35 EK367 Dubai (to São Paulo on EK261)
Jose M Calhariz calhariz@d.o 23:35 EK367 Dubai TPE -> DXB -> LIS
James Cowgill jcowgill@d.o 23:35 EK367 Dubai (to Newcastle on EK035)
Jonathan Carter jcc@d.o 22:55 CX5483 South Africa via Hong Kong TPE -> HKG -> JHB -> CPT
Bdale Garbee bdale@d.o 08:40 ANA 824 Tokyo, continuing to Denver
Josue Ortega josue@d.o 15:00 TR874 Tokyo TPE->NRT
Matthias Klumpp mak@d.o 22:55 CI61 Frankfurt, FRA TPE -> FRA
tassia & tiago {tassia,tiago}@d.o 15:55 AC304 Vancouver TPE -> YVR -> YUL

[edit] Aug 7

Name Mail Departure Flight To Notes
Ralf Treinen treinen@d.o 10:25 AF557 Paris
paulliu paulliu@debian.org 21:00 GK2 TPE
Enrico Zini enrico@d.org 23:35 EK367 DXB to BLQ on EK093
Sean Whitton spwhitton@d.o 23:55 KLM808 AMS to MAN on KLM1073

[edit] Aug 9

Name Mail Departure Flight To Notes
fname lname Delib@dc.org, irc:Delib 6:40 a.m. UA872 SFO

[edit] Aug 11

Name Mail Departure Flight To Notes
Carsten Schoenert tijuca@d.org 17:45 SQ879 SIN further to FRA via LH779

[edit] Aug 12

Name Mail Departure Flight To Notes
Jonas Smedegaard js@debian.org 21:50 BR 827 TPE->HKG->DOH->CPH

Diversity Notices

Personal tools