DebConf12/PreConVisit

From Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Date Plan Participants
Monday, 23/04/2012
  • 7:30pm Welcoming h01ger at Airport
h01ger, xamanu, leogg, jimbo, n0rman
Tuesday, 24/04/2012
  • 9am - Meeting with Princess Hilton
  • 10am - Meeting with governmental representative (from Juventud Sandinista) Erick Rios
  • 1pm - Meeting with GUL-UCA - Auditorio Ponsol
  • 4.30pm - Meeting with UCA staff
h01ger, xamanu, leogg, jimbo, lilix
Wednesday, 25/04/2012
  • 12pm - IRC meeting
  • 4:30pm - Comtech
h01ger, xamanu, n0rman
Thursday, 26/04/2012
  • 9am - First intention fo meeting with vice-president
  • 1pm-5pm Mapping around UCA for OpenStreetMap with volunteers from the UCA
  • h01ger, n0rman, xamanu
  • xamanu, leogg, lilix
Friday, 27/04/2012 h01ger, n0rman
Saturday, 28/04/2012 h01ger, leogg, lilix, xamanu
Sunday, 29/04/2012 Laguna de Apoyo h01ger, leogg, jimbo, xamanu
Monday, 30/04/2012 Granada h01ger, xamanu
Tuesday, 01/05/2012 Masaya h01ger, xamanu
Wednesday, 02/05/2012 h01ger
Thursday, 03/05/2012 8pm - Dinner at Fernanda h01ger, xamanu, leogg
Friday, 04/05/2012
  • 10am - Meeting with UCA-Sys-Admin
  • 11am - Meeting with Navega (ISP)
  • 12pm - Meeting with Victor (Cultural Center of Spain in Nicaragua)
  • 8pm - Dinner at Diana (Dachenka)
h01ger, n0rman, xamanu, leogg, gwolf
Saturday, 05/05/2012
  • 2pm - Packaging-Workshop @ UNI
h01ger, gwolf, lilix, leogg, xamanu, n0rman
Sunday, 06/05/2012 Key-Signing-Party h01ger, gwolf, leogg, xamanu
Monday, 07/05/2012
  • 9am - meeting with UCA
  • 1pm - Debian Day meeting
gwolf, h01ger, xamanu, leogg, n0rman, lilix, hask
Personal tools
DebConf17