DebConf11/Pictures/GroupPhoto

From Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Debconf11 group names.jpg

Full version of the group photo is at http://www.flickr.com/photos/aigarius/5979331357 - if you are though looking for the photo with numbers on to fill in names, click on above image and then on the following page again on the above image)

The fact that the numbers 123 and 124 are used twice is a bit confusing.

Number in the photo. full name, IRC nickname, email

  • 1. Moritz
  • 2. Niels
  • 3. Daniel Kahn Gillmor, dkg
  • 4. Steve Langasek, vorlon
  • 5. Vagrant Cascadian, vagrantc
  • 6. Ulrich Dangel, mru
  • 7. rlb
  • 8. Martín Ferrari, Tincho
  • 8'. Ben Hutchings, bwh
  • 9. taffit
  • 10. Emmanuel Kasper, marcello^
  • 11. Christian Hofstädtler, ch, ch@grml.org
  • 12. Colin Watson
  • 13. Damyan Ivanov, dam
  • 14. Michael Prokop, mika
  • 15. Jeroen Dekkers
  • 16. Ian Jackson, Diziet
  • 17. Bdale Garbee, bdale
  • 18. Timo Juhani Lindfors, lindi
  • 19. Aleksandar Veselinovic
  • 20. Matija Nalis
  • 21. Zoran Gajski
  • 22. Harold
  • 23. Marijana Glavica
  • 24. Phil Kern, pkern
  • 25. Josip Rodin, Joy
  • 26. Dobrica Pavlinušić
  • 27. Saša Ljubojević, Sal_e
  • 28. José Calhariz
  • 29. Igor Živković
  • 30. Alice Ferrazzi, aliceinwire
  • 31. Nobuhiro Iwamatsu, iwamatsu
  • 32. Jonathan Nieder
  • 33. Miguel Landaeta, nomadium
  • 34. Matthias Klose, doko
  • 35. kaare
  • 36. Miloš Crnadak
  • 37. Franjo Stipanovic
  • 38.
  • 39. Yamane Hideki, henrich
  • 40. Alain Schröder
  • 41. Alexander Schmehl-Reichle, Tolimar
  • 42. Meike Reichle, alphascorpii
  • 43. Dušan U.
  • 44. Adam Borowski
  • 45.
  • 46. Mika Pflüger, mikapfl, debian@mikapflueger.de
  • 47. Radoslav Dejanovic
  • 48. Ivan Gustin, igustin, ivan dot gustin at gmail
  • 49.
  • 50.
  • 51. Gerfried Fuchs, Rhonda
  • 52.
  • 53. mirsal, mirsal at mirsal fr
  • 54.
  • 55. Vedran Alajbegovic
  • 56. Tomislav Marcinkovic, bud, bud AT nestabilni DOT com
  • 57. Marko Popovic marko.popovic.kv@gmail.com
  • 58. Axel Beckert, XTaran
  • 59. Jana Barbara Wisniowska jana030 janapirat at gmx dot de
  • 60. Christoph Egger, christoph, christoph@d.o
  • 61. Arangel Angov
  • 62. Allison Randal
  • 63. Goswin Brederlow, mrvn, goswin-v-b AT web PUNKT de
  • 64. Magnus Holmgren, holmgren
  • 65. Laszlo Boszormenyi, GCS
  • 66. Riccardo Stagni, riccio
  • 67. Martin Zobel-Helas, zobel, zobel@d.o
  • 68. Santiago Vila
  • 69. Neven Vucinic, nvucinic, nvucinic AT nestabilni DOT com
  • 70. Nikola Dordevic
  • 71. Gergely Nagy, algernon
  • 72. Bernd Zeimetz, bzed, bzed@debian.org
  • 73. Daniel Glassey, glasseyes, wdg@d.o
  • 74. Bozidar Proevski
  • 75. Zoran Dimovski, misterioz, zoki.dimovski@gmail.com
  • 76. Joachim “nomeata” Breitner
  • 77. Cheryl
  • 78. Andreas Tille, an3as_
  • 79. Mirsada Bilalic, peacenow, mirsada.bilalic@gmail.com
  • 80. Adnan Hodzic, AbsintheSyringe, adnan@foolcontrol.org
  • 81. Maida Hodzic, MetalKitty, metalkitty@gmail.com
  • 82. Guido Günther
  • 83.
  • 84. Tzafrir Cohen
  • 85.
  • 86. Geert Stappers
  • 87.
  • 88. Judit Foglszinger, urbec, fgrfgr@freenet.de
  • 89. kanru
  • 90. Ying-Chun Liu, PaulLiu
  • 91. blarson
  • 92.
  • 93. Petter Reinholdtsen, pere, pere (at) hungry.com
  • 94. Jeremy
  • 95. Wouter Verhelst, Yoe, wouter@d.o
  • 96. Teemu Hukkanen, part, tjhukkan@iki.fi
  • 97. Vedran Omeragic
  • 98. Thorsten Glaser, mirabilos, tg@d.o
  • 99. Samuel Jozef Zeman, Drz70, thehindufoodlover@yahoo.com
  • 100. Didier Raboud, OdyX@d.o
  • 101. michi
  • 102. Adnan Sadzak, trip0d
  • 103. Milan Kupcevic, milan
  • 104. Joost van Baal-Ilić
  • 105. Marko Tutorić
  • 106. Alberto Gonzalez Iniesta, agi, agi@debian.org
  • 107. Csillag Tamás
  • 108. Guido Trotter
  • 109. Lior Kaplan
  • 110. Rene Engelhard
  • 111. Jimmy Kaplowitz, Hydroxide
  • 112. Ian Campbell, ijc
  • 113.
  • 114. Edin Cenanovic, edinc
  • 115. Aleksandar Milić
  • 116. Vedran Novaković
  • 117. Milan Knežević
  • 118. Nikola Nenadić
  • 119. Stefano Rivera, tumbleweed, stefanor@debian.org
  • 120. Dag Asheim, dash, dash@linpro.no
  • 121. Rafael Ernesto Rivas Méndez, tatotat, tato@debian.org.sv
  • 122. René Mayorga, rmayorga, rmayorga@debian.org
  • 123left. Tollef Fog Heen, Mithrandir
  • 123right. Stig
  • 124left. Emmet Hikory
  • 124right.
  • 125. Lionel
  • 126. Eva Ramon
  • 127. Aurélien Jarno, aurel32, aurel32@debian.org
  • 128. Oded Naveh
  • 129. Pietro Abate
  • 130. Fernando Gonzalez de Requena Redondo
  • 131. Raphaël Hertzog
  • 132. Holger Levsen, h01ger
  • 133. Kurt
  • 134. Phil Hands
  • 135. aba
  • 136. Velimir Iveljic, aroundthfur, velimir@foolcontrol.org
  • 137. Kari Pahula, kaol
  • 138. Zlatan Todorić
  • 139. Enrico Tassi
  • 140.
  • 141. Andrés Goens, goens
  • 142. Igor Galić
  • 143. Clint Adams, clint
  • 144. Mario Lang
  • 145. Simon Kainz
  • 146. Philipp Hug
  • 147. Torsten Werner
  • 148. Noël Köthe, noel, noel@debian.org
  • 149. Ana Guerrero, ana, ana@debian.org
  • 150. Jose Antonio Quevedo, jaqm, joseantonio.quevedo (@t] gmail.com
  • 151. Monica Ramirez Arceda
  • 152. Obey Arthur Liu
  • 153. Stefano Zacchiroli, zack, zack@debian.org
  • 154. Sylvestre Ledru
  • 155. Neil McGovern
  • 156. Sebastian Tennant, sebyte
  • 157. Jesus Climent, mooch
  • 158. Andrew McMillan's beard, karora
  • 159. Armin Haas
  • 160. Piotr Ożarowski, POX, piotr@
  • 161. Lucas Nussbaum
  • 162. Chris Butler, crispy, chrisb@debian.org
  • 163. Adam Barratt, adsb, adsb@debian.org
  • 164. Vanessa Gutiérrez
  • 165. Evgeni Golov, evgeni@debian.org
  • 166. Nattie Meyer-Hutchings, nattie
  • 167. Christoph Göhre, gris
  • 168. Arne Götje, ArneGoetje, arne@linux.org.tw
  • 169. Sascha Girrulat
  • 170. Martin Michlmayr, tbm
  • 171. Annette?
  • 172. Arne Wichmann, Y_Plentyn
  • 173. Christian Perrier, bubulle, bubulle@debian.org
  • 174. Rhalina (Franziska Lichtblau)
  • 175. Thomas Lange, Mrfai
  • 176. Javi Merino, vicho
  • 177. Micah Anderson, micah
  • 178. Luca Capello, gismo, gismo@debian.org
  • 179. Neil Williams
  • 180. Mario O. , manitou
  • 181. Mirza Alibalic, masta
  • 182. Thomas Koch, thkoch, thomas@koch.ro
  • 183. Moritz Mühlenhoff, jmm
  • 184. Mark Hymers, mhy, mhy@debian.org
  • 185. Enrico Zini, enrico, enrico@debian.org
  • 186. Regina Daichman
  • 187. Gunnar Wolf, gwolf
  • 188. Michael Banck, azeem
  • 189. Felix Delattre, xamanu
  • 190. Riku
  • 191. Giovanni Mascellani, gio
  • 192. Stephen Marron
  • 193. Tim Retout
  • 194. Chris Lamb, lamby, lamby@debian.org
  • 195. Joerg Jaspert, Ganneff, joerg@debian.org
  • 196. Pei Hua Tseng
  • 197. Sami Liedes, SLi, sami.liedes@aalto.fi
  • 198. Philipp Hahn, pmhahn
  • 199. Stephen Gran, sgran, sgran@debian.org
  • 200. Mike Dorington
  • 201. Faidon Liambotis, paravoid, paravoid@debian.org
  • 202. wookey, wookey, wookey@debian.org
  • 203. Norman García Aguilar, n0rman, norman@riseup.net
  • 204. David Bremner
  • 205. Ansgar Burchardt, ansgar, ansgar@debian.org
  • 206. Eduardo Rosales, jimbodoors
  • 207. Jonathan Wiltshire, jmw, jmw@debian.org
  • 208. Samuel Thibault, youpi
  • 209. Janos Guljas
  • 210. Srećko Toroman
  • 211. Karolina Kalic
  • 212. Aleksandar Baltes
  • 213. Marcelo Gutierrez, mmgc84
  • 214. Jonas Smedegaard
  • 215. Mehdi Dogguy
  • 216. Jelmer Vernooij, jelmer, jelmer@debian.org
  • 217. Milos Knezevic
  • 218. Kitt Tientanopajai, kitty@kitty.in.th
  • 219. Gaudenz Steinlin
  • 220. Theppitak Karoonboonyanan, thep
  • 221. Paul Wise, pabs, pabs@debian.org
  • 222. Paul Sladen
  • 223. Andy Simpkins, RattusRattus, andy-debian@koipond org uk
  • 224. Martin Krafft, debian:madduck
  • 225. Penny Leach, Mjollnir`
  • 226. Peter Palfrader, weasel, weasel@debian.org
  • 227. Eric Evans
  • 228. Enis Sahinovic, EnisDonKing
  • 229. Thomas Goirand, zigo@debian.org
  • 230. Daniel Baumann, dba, daniel@debian.org
  • 231.
  • 232. Martin Bagge, brother-, brother@d.o
  • 233. Víctor Martínez, vicm3, vicm3 at blgrafia dot net
  • 234. Hecto Oron, zumbi
  • 235. Serafeim Zanikolas, sez, sez@debian.org
  • 236. Nicolas François, nekral
  • 237. Nick Bane
  • 238. Felipe Augusto van de Wiel, faw, faw@debian.org
  • 239. Ana Carolina Comandulli, Caroll
  • 240. lunar@d.o
  • 241. Andrew Lee (李健秋), ajqlee@d.o
  • 242. Peter de Shrijver, p2-mate
  • 243. Joey Hess
  • 244. Moray Allan, moray
  • 245. Tiago Bortoletto Vaz
  • 246. Tássia Camões Araujo
  • 247. Florian Reitmeir, squat
  • 248. Asheesh Laroia, paulproteus
  • 249. Bojana Borković, Lunacy
  • 250. Salvatore Bonaccorso, carnil
  • 251. Francesca Ciceri, MadameZou
  • 252. Please Do Not Tag Me (I'm serious) :)....then don't come on the picture...:-) (Hello Sirius Black ;)
  • 253. Gregor Herrman
  • 254. Steve McIntyre
  • 255. Sukhbir Singh
  • 256. Tom Marble
  • 257. Guillaume Mazoyer, gmazoyer
  • 258. Jo-An
  • 259. Martin Wuertele, maxx@d.o
  • 260. Philipp
  • 261. Stella Salvador
  • 262. Otavio Salvador, otavio

[edit] See also

Personal tools